Annual Meeting Slate is Complete

The Slate for Annual Meeting has been finalized. The members who have been nominated are as follows:

Laura Bernstein, Trustees

Dave Ellwood, Standing Committee Member-at-Large

Tom Wilson, Standing Committee Member-at-Large

Lora Venesy, Standing Committee Member-at-Large

Toby Smith Ropeik, Standing Committee Member-at-Large

Michelle Fortier, Treasurer

John Stevens, Moderator

Peter Nobile, Clerk

The official slate, compiled by the Nominating Committee with additional information about each of the nominees, is posted on Standing Committee's bulletin board. It will also be distributed at annual meeting on Sunday, June 11 at 11:30 a.m.